Adeleke’s scorecard within18 months in Osun

Connect with us


Tinubu approves eight new appointments



Information reaching the OsunReporters News confirmes that president Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight new Federal Permanent Secretaries to fill in existing and impending vacancies in some states and geo-political zones in the top administrative cadre of the Civil Service of the Federation.

According to a release signed by Special Adviser to the President on Media and publicity, Ajuri Ngelale, on Friday, Tinubu said the new Federal Permanent Secretaries were appointed after a diligent selection process by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation.

,,,,Reports reveales that the President anticipates that the new Federal Permanent Secretaries will exercise absolute dedication, diligence, and fidelity to the nation in the discharge of their functions and ensure optimum service delivery to the Nigerian people.

,,,,,The permanent secretaries include the following:

_Dr. Emanso Umobong Okop – Akwa-Ibom

_Obi Emeka Vitalis – Anambra

_Mahmood Fatima Sugra Tabi’a – Bauchi

_Danjuma Mohammed Sanusi – Jigawa

_Olusanya Olubunmi – Ondo

_Dr. Keshinro Maryam Ismaila – Zamfara

_Akujobi Chinyere Ijeoma (South-East)

_Isokpunwu Christopher Osaruwanmwen (South-South

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 1 = 6

Follow Us

Follow us on Facebook


Recent Posts